[Album] KIM JAE JOONG – NO.X [VOL. 2] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)


김재중 (KIM JAE JUNG) – NO.X [2nd Mini Album]
Release Date: 2016.02.12
Genre: Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Currently serving his military service, Kim Jae Joong greets fans through music with his second full-length album No.X. The album contains 12 tracks in a variety of musical styles including Britpop, blues, post-grunge, hard rock, pop punk and ballads. For the album’s title song Love You More, Jae Joong collaborates again with composer Tae Wan, who previously worked on JYJ’s Back Seat and Kim Jun Su’s “Flower.”

Track List:
01. Good Morning Night
02. 서랍
03. Love You More *Title
04. Love You To Death
05. Good Luck
06. 원망해요
07. Welcome To My Wild World
08. Breathing
09. All That Glitters
10. 다시 만나지만 다시 만나겠지만
11. 그거 알아?
12. Run Away

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: KIM JAE JOONG – NO.X (VOL. 2) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 96.1 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com