[Album] Leessang – Unplugged [VOL. 8]


[Album] Leessang - Unplugged [VOL. 8]
리쌍 (Leessang) – Unplugged
Release Date: 2012.05.25
Genre: Rap, Hip-hop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: 320kbps

Track List:
01. 너에게 배운다 (My Love) 인트로
02. 너에게 배운다 (My Love)
03. Someday (피쳐링. 윤도현 Of YB)
04. 겸손은 힘들어
05. HOLA (피쳐링. 정인)
06. 행복을 찾아서 인트로
07. 행복을 찾아서 (피쳐링. 조현아 Of 어반자카파)
08. 사람들은 모두 변하나봐 (피쳐링. 정인, 쌈디 Of 슈프림팀, 바비킴 Of 부가킹즈)
09. 별을 따라… (목소리: 쥬비)
10. Casanova (피쳐링. 쥬비 Of 부가킹즈)
11. 개리와 기리… 세번째 이야기
12. 울고 싶어라
13. Bururi (피쳐링. 정인)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Hip-hop duo LeeSSang marks their tenth anniversary with their eighth album Unplugged. For a change of pace, Gary and Gil pursue a band sound this time, and experiment with new genres like rock ballad, samba, hardcore, and folk.

Download Album
File: Leessang – Unplugged [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 96.6 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, JumboFiles, Embed Upload = RapidShare + HulkShare + WUpload + Uploaded.to + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com



If you can please download from this link to support K2N Blog:
ADF.LY | LINKSHRINK (wait 5s and click ‘skip this ads’)