Ballad Korea

[Album] Saevom – Remember (MP3)

새봄 (saevom) – Remember
Release Date: 2020.02.10
Genre: Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. Only You (with Yoon Hansol)
02. When You’ Re Lonely (with Seol Kyung)
03. Like a Moon (with Yoon Hansol)
04. But I’m Trying To Tell You How Much I Love You (with Moonbit)
05. Would You Be My Spring? (with Kyeongmo)
06. Last Night (with Yoojongkwon)
07. Stay Forever (with Jung So An)
08. Stay Forever (with Yoon Hansol)
09. Don’t Leave Me (with Silver Bell)
10. The Last Day Of June (with Jung So An)
11. If You Love Me (with Lim Sojeong)
12. How Do You Say Goodbye (with Mugamgak)
13. You’re Here with Rain (with Chamsom)
14. Dear You (with Jeon So Hyun)
15. Our Last Winter (with Sung Youngjoo)

Download Album

File: Saevom – Remember [].7z
Size: 136 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,


Listen online & individual tracks:!5....