[Album] Super Junior – A-Cha (5th Album Mr. Simple Repackage)


Artist: Super Junior
Release Date: 2011-09-21
Language: Korean
Genre: Dance Pop, Ballad
Quality: MP3-VBR (HQ)

02. A-CHA
03. Mr. Simple (3:59초)
04. Oops!! (Feat. F(x))
05. 하루에 (A Day)
06. 안단테 (Andante)
07. 오페라 (Opera)
08. 라라라라 (Be My Girl)
09. Walkin’
10. 폭풍 (Storm)
11. 어느새 우린 (Good Friends)
12. 결투 (Feels Good)
13. 기억을 따라 (Memories)
14. 해바라기 (Sunflower)
15. 엉뚱한 상상 (White Christmas)
16. Y
17. My Love, My Kiss, My Heart

this is mp3 high quality, will update 320kbps or flac when it available

Super Junior – Mr. Simple (Type B)

Super Junior – Mr. Simple (5th Album)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

After topping the charts for weeks on end with Mr. Simple, Super Junior continues the streak with their fifth album repackage A-CHA. The repackage album comes with all 13 songs from Mr. Simple Version B, plus four new songs. The title song A-CHA is a rock-based electro-house dance number composed by hitchhiker. Lee Teuk, Hee Chul, Shin Dong, Dong Hae, and Eun Hyuk pooled their creative juices to write the rap for the fun new track Oops!! featuring f(x). The other two new songs are the emotional ballad Day and Andante composed by Super Junior M member Henry and Lee Teuk.

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Super Junior – A-Cha (Vol 5 Repackage) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Super Junior – A-Cha [www.k2nblog.com] new tracks.rar
Size: 116 MB or 24.81
Hosted: MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com