[Album] U-Kiss – Neverland


Release Date: 01.09.2011
Genre: Dance Pop/Ballad
Language: Korean
Bitrate: 320Kbps

01. Intro
02. Neverland
03. Baby Don’t Cry
04. Someday
05. Take Me Away
06. On The Floor
07. 친구의 사랑(A Friend’s Love)
08. 4월 이야기(April Story)
09. Obsession
10. Top That
11. Tell Me Y
12. 다시 만나요(See You Again) [U-KISS with PARAN]
13. Someday (Instrumental)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

U-Kiss takes us to Neverland with their second album! The popular group’s new title song is a dance tune that combines disco sound and house beats. This time U-Kiss worked with producer Ryan Jhun, who has created hits for Lee Hyo Ri, Super Junior, and TVXQ. Neverland features 13 tracks including the ballad Someday, which has already attracted a lot of attention ahead of the album’s release, and a collaboration version of “See You Again” with AJ’s previous group Paran.

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: U-KISS – NEVERLAND [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 106.70 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, MegaUpload, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com