[Album] WINNER – 2014 S/S [VOL. 1] (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)

위너 (WINNER) – 2014 S/S
Release Date: 2014.08.12
Genre: Dance Pop
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

YG Entertainment’s first boy band since Big Bang, Winner has been the most anticipated debut in K-pop since they won the Who is Next: WIN competition last year. Now, the wait is finally over! The group formed by Kang Seung Yoon, Song Min Ho, Lee Seung Hoon, Kim Jin Woo and Nam Tae Hyun makes their official debut with their first album containing ten songs. With songwriting credits on every track, the members played a big role in the album’s production. Winner’s debut album features the double title songs Color Ring and empty, which is co-composed by B.I with lyrics by B.I, Min Ho and Bobby. Min Ho and Tae Hyun both get solos and Tae Hyun’s composition Tonight, which was previously revealed on Winner TV, makes it onto the album. The highly requested fan favorite Smile Again, which they performed on Who is Next: WIN, also finally gets released!

Track List:
01. 공허해 (Empty)
02. 컬러링 (Color Ring)
03. 끼부리지마 (Don’t Flirt)
04. 걔 세 (I’m Him) – 민호 SOLO (Minho Solo)
05. 척 (Love is a Lie)
06. 고백하는거야 (Confession) – 태현 SOLO (Taehyun Solo)
07. 사랑하지마 (But)
08. Different
09. 이 밤 (Tonight)
10. Smile Again

Thank to Mixpop for iTunes Version ^^

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: WINNER – 2014 S S [].rar
Size: 82.75 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,

Listen online & individual tracks:
iTunes: http://rockdizfile.c....
MP3: http://rockdizfile.c....

iTunes: http://www.embeduplo....
MP3: http://www.embeduplo....

iTunes: http://www.mediafire....
MP3: http://www.mediafire....


iTunes: http://www.4shared.c....
MP3: http://www.4shared.c....