[Album] Wonder Girls – Wonder World [iTunes]


    Wonder Girls - Wonder World cover
    원더걸스 – Wonder World
    Wonder Girls – Wonder World (2nd Album)
    Release Date: 2011.11.06
    Genre: Pop
    Language: Korean
    File Type: M4A

    01 G.N.O.
    02 Be My Baby
    03 Girls Girls
    04 Me, in
    05 Sweet Dreams
    06 Stop!
    07 Dear. Boy
    08 두고두고
    09 SuperB
    10 Act Cool (feat. San E)
    11 Be My Baby (Ra.D Mix)
    12 Nu Shoes
    13 Be My Baby (English Ver.)

    Wonder Girls Vol. 2 - Wonder World + Poster in Tube

    The Wonder Girls have been globetrotting the last few years, spreading their catchy retro dance hits in the US and every corner of Asia. More time abroad means less time at home, so the Wonder Girls have been relatively absent from K-pop. Since Nobody, the group has only released one Korean single, last year’s 2 Different Tears. Now the girls are finally making their K-pop comeback with their second full-length album. No more retro concept this time: the Wonder Girls are returning with a sophisticated new look and sound.

    Download Album
    File: Wonder Girls – Wonder World (iTunes) [www.k2nblog.com].rar
    Size: 86.76 MB
    MediaFire, Multiupload = MegaUpload + FileServe + FileSonic + WuUpload
    Password: k2nblog.com


    • Carlos González

      Can you re-upload please?