[Mini Album] HIGH4 – HI HIGH [1st Mini Album] (MP3)

[EP] 하이포 – HIGH4 1st Mini Album – Hi High
Release Date: 2014.08.27
Genre: Pop Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Rookie group High4 may have debuted for less than half a year but they’ve already made their presence felt on the music charts. They collaborated with IU for then sweet chart-topping debut single “Not Spring, Love or Cherry Blossoms” and then with Lim Kim for the groovy R&B “A Little Close.” Besides those two hit singles, their first mini-album Hi High also features the urban retro funky title song Bang Bang Bang, the hip-hop R&B number Time Out by Jakke Erixson and Oscar Holter, and Say Yes, which is co-composed by members Kim Sung Gu and Baek Myung Han. Members Yim Young Jun and Alex, meanwhile, contributed to the lyrics and rap for the album’s songs.

Track List:
01. Say Yes
02. 뱅뱅뱅 (Headache)
03. True Love
04. Time Out
05. 해요 말고 해
06. 봄 사랑 벚꽃 말고

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Single
File: HIGH4 1st Mini Album – HI HIGH [].rar
Size: 50 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,

Listen online & individual tracks: