[Mini Album] Block B – New Kids on the Block


Block B – New Kids on the Block
Release Date : 2011.06.23
Genre : Hip-Hop, Dance, Pop
Language : Korean
Bitrate : MP3-VBR

01 Halo
02 가서 전해
03 U Hoo Hoo
04 Wanna B
05 그대로 멈춰라!
06 나만 이런거야
07 가서 전해 (Inst.)
08 그대로 멈춰라! (Inst.)

Block B may be the New Kids on the Block but they've already found themselves a strong following in the few short months since their debut. Proteges of rapper/producer Cho PD, the group is formed by seven members: leader Zico, Jae Hyo, Tae Il, B-Bomb, Park Kyung, U Kwon, and P.O. Blending hip-hop, dance, and pop, the group made a splash in April with their debut track “Freeze” and Wanna Be, both of which are included in their first mini-album. Zico wrote and co-composed Block B's new title song “Tell Them”, an upbeat number for the summer.

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Block B – New Kids on the Block.rar
Size: 48.01 MB
Hosted: FileServe, MediaFire, Multiupload = RapidShare + MegaUpload + HotFile
Password: k2nblog.com


  • nurain ramli

    can i have the link??? ?

  • plllease

    please re upload 🙁

  • Marih Senju

    reupload please ;u;

  • Michele Marques

    Poxa, não tem links 🙁

  • Reem Hussein Soliman

    the links don’t work anymore :”)) please re-upload them

  • Echo

    Please reupload!