[Mini Album] Jessica – WONDERLAND (MP3 + iTunes Plus AAC M4A)


Jessica (제시카) – WONDERLAND
Release Date: 2016.12.10
Genre: Dance
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps + iTunes Plus AAC M4A

Jessica continues the story of her solo debut With Love, J with the follow-up Wonderland! The former Girls’ Generation member showcases her songwriting power again through the six-track release, which includes the title number Wonderland, World of Dreams, Dancing on the Moon and Celebrate.

Track List:
01. Wonderland *Title
02. Dancing On The Moon
03. Celebrate
04. World Of Dreams
05. Beautiful
06. Tonight

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Jessica – WONDERLAND [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 55.4 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • 정하나

    i refreshed the ‘k2nblogdotcom’ page waiting from the MV released lol and after 37 the album is downloadable now xD omg thank you so much k2nblog!! <3

  • subi

    am I the only one who can’t open the links? :'(

    • Δłły

      no you´re not the only one 🙁

  • Aditya


  • Patricia Tobing


  • Sine_

    thank you~!!

  • 최윤태

    Thank you so much

  • Mëga_Béllê

    Thank You So Much ?????

  • Giria

    help me i couldnt open any link in k2nblog since last month 🙁 so i couldnt download anything:( heeelpppp 🙁

    • Yunho Kim

      If you have installed antivirus on your desktop try to pause it for awhile.

  • Nancy

    Wonderland is growing on me! 😀 Thank you as always for sharing <33

  • DewXue

    I really love the beat

  • Miel

    When did they post the English version of ep?