[Mini Album] Royal Pirates – Love Toxic [2nd Mini Album] (MP3)

[EP] 로열 파이럿츠 – Love Toxic [Mini Album Vol. 2]
Release Date: 2014.08.27
Genre: Pop Rock
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Following the release of their first EP Drawing the Line earlier in the year, Royal Pirates is already back with the second EP Love Toxic. Besides the new songs “Love Toxic” and “Haru,” the album includes the band’s two recent singles. The uptempo pop rock “Seoul Hillbilly” reflects Moon’s feelings while filming the reality program Law of the City in New York, while Betting Everything was used in Law of the Jungle in Indian Ocean which James participated in. Royal Pirates also recorded an English version of You from their first mini-album.

Track List:
01. 하루다 지나가겠다 (Haru)
02. 사랑에 빠져 (Love Toxic)
03. 서울 촌놈 (Seoul Hillbilly)
04. Betting Everything (English ver.)
05. You (English ver.)

Like it ? Buy it on for supporting artist

Download Album
File: Royal Pirates – Love Toxic (2nd Mini Album) [].rar
Size: 38.7 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared,, ZippyShare, PutLocker,

Listen online & individual tracks: