[Single] Various Artists – Goblin OST Part.11 (MP3)


Various Artists – 도깨비 OST Part.11
Release Date: 2017.01.09
Genre: OST
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps

Track List:
01. And I`m here – 김경희 (에이프릴세컨드) [Kim Kyung Hee (April 2nd)]
02. Winter is coming – 한수지 (Han Soo Ji)
03. Stuck in love – 김경희 (에이프릴세컨드) [Kim Kyung Hee (April 2nd)]

Download Album
File: Various Artists – Goblin OST Part.11 [www.k2nblog.com].rar
Size: 25 MB
Hosted: MediaFire, 4Shared, Mega.co.nz, ZippyShare, PutLocker, Uploaded.to
Password: k2nblog.com


  • Miky

    Thanks a lot,been waiting for this V.A. to be released for such a long time!!!Hope they will release the Original version of “Beautiful”&”Who are You” as well

    • i know right?? the one in the drama has different lyrics! i want those too!

    • the original version of stay with me too!

  • Rifa Presiria

    how about the song titled never far away?

    • Made

      yesterday was released…is called Hize

    • Zehl

      The right title is round and round

  • raven

    finally! I’m crying.

  • Nggi

    finally! thank you

  • lilyalana

    i’m guess they will released other songs like the opening song after the drama finished airing. please do so~~~

  • Roxanne Delacour

    When will they release ‘Never Far Away’?! T.T

  • Madeleine Stråhle

    Links are broken…